Billie Eilish – When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? Torrent

When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? Torrent is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Billie Eilish. It was released on March 29, 2019 by Darkroom and Interscope Records. The album is a mixture of pop, electropop and trap. All tracks were written by Eilish and Finneas O’Connell, her brother. O’Connell also produced all fourteen tracks on the album.

01. !!!!!!! (00:13)
02. Bad Guy (03:14)
03. Xanny (04:03)
04. You Should See Me in a Crown (03:00)
05. All the Good Girls Go to Hell (02:48)
06. Wish You Were Gay (03:41)
07. When the Party’s Over (03:16)
08. 8 (02:53)
09. My Strange Addiction (02:59)
10. Bury a Friend (03:13)
11. Ilomilo (02:36)
12. Listen Before I Go (04:02)
13. I Love You (04:51)
14. Goodbye (01:59)

Genre: Indie Pop / Electronic / Alternative
Media: CD
Country of manufacture of the disc (release): USA
Year of publication: 2019
Publisher (label): Darkroom / Interscope Records
Number by catalog: 602577427626
Country of performer (group): USA
Audio Codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip type: tracks + .cue
Audio Bitrate: lossless
Duration: 00:42:48
Source: Mattmo831
Availability of scans in the distribution content: no

Leave a Reply