DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd Torrent

Father of Asahd Torrent is DJ Khaled’s eleventh studio album, and the follow-up to his June 2017 album, Grateful. The album’s first single, “Top Off,” was released on March 2, 2018, boasting features from JAY-Z, Beyoncé, and Future.

01 Holy Mountain (feat. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado & 070 Shake)
02 Wish Wish (feat. Cardi B & 21 Savage)
03 Jealous (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
04 Just Us (feat. SZA)
05 You Stay (feat. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby & Jeremih)
06 Celebrate (feat. Travis Scott & Post Malone)
07 Higher (feat. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend)
08 Won’t Take My Soul (feat. Nas & CeeLo Green)
09 Weather the Storm (feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)
10 Big Boy Talk (feat. Jeezy & Rick Ross)
11 Freak N You (feat. Lil Wayne & Gunna)
12 Top Off (feat. JAY-Z, Future & Beyoncé)
13 No Brainer (feat. Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper & Quavo)
14 Thank You (feat. Big Sean)
15 Holy Ground (feat. Buju Banton)

Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Country of performer (group): USA
Year of publication: 2019
Audio Codec: MP3
Rip type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:54:36
Availability of scans in the distribution content: no

Leave a Reply