Carly Rae Jepsen – Dedicated Torrent

Dedicated torrent is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer Carly Rae Jepsen. It was released on May 17, 2019, through 604, School Boyand Interscope Records. The album was preceded by the release of the single “Party for One”, a dual single consisting of “Now That I Found You” and “No Drug Like Me”, “Julien”, and the promotional single “Too Much”. The album will be supported by The Dedicated Tour.

01. Julien (3:55)
02. No Drug Like Me (3:28)
03. Now That I Found You (3:20)
04. Want You in My Room (2:46)
05. Everything He Needs (3:39)
06. Happy Not Knowing (2:41)
07. I’ll Be Your Girl (2:59)
08. Too Much (3:17)
09. The Sound (2:51)
10. Automatically in Love (3:33)
11. Feels Right (2:43)
12. Right Words Wrong Time (3:21)
13. Real Love (3:55)
14. For Sure (3:05)
15. Party for One (3:05)

Genre: Pop
Media: WEB
Country of origin of the disc (release): Europe
Year of publication: 2019
Publisher (label): Schoolboy / Interscope Records
Artist Country (Groups): Canada
Audio Codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip type: tracks
Duration: 00:48:38
Source: red
Availability of scans in the distribution content: no

Leave a Reply