LSD Torrent is a supergroup comprising British musician Labrinth, Australian singer Sia and American music producer Diplo. The ensemble has released six singles (1 of them a remix of their song “Genius”), five of which appear on their EP No New Friends, released on Spotify on 12 March 2019. Their first album was released on 12 April 2019.

01.Welcome to the Wonderful World of (1:57)
02.Angel in Your Eyes (3:06)
03.Genius (3:34)
04.Audio (3:24)
05.Thunderclouds (3:07)
06.Mountains (3:15)
07.No New Friends (2:56)
08.Heaven Can Wait (3:16)
09.It’s Time (3:30)
10.Genius (Lil Wayne Remix) [feat. Lil Wayne] (2:43)

Genre: Pop / Electronic
Media: CD
Year of publication of the disc: 2019
Publisher (label): Columbia / Records LLC / 19075903182
Country: International
Audio codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip type: tracks + .cue
Audio Bitrate: lossless
Duration: 30:46
Source (Releaser): ops
Availability of scans in the distribution content: no

Leave a Reply